Daily Archives: September 15, 2011

3 Reasons To Spend Time With God

Why should you spend more time in God’s Word? Have you ever wondered why you should spend more time in God’s Word? Here are 3 really big reasons why. God’s Word being His Word should be enough reason to spend more

3 Reasons To Spend Time With God

Why should you spend more time in God’s Word? Have you ever wondered why you should spend more time in God’s Word? Here are 3 really big reasons why. God’s Word being His Word should be enough reason to spend more

Meet With God: Quiet Time With God

Meeting with God may be very difficult for some. We may question: When and where do I meet with God? How do I conduct the meeting? What do I talk about with the Creator? How do I communicate with my

Meet With God: Quiet Time With God

Meeting with God may be very difficult for some. We may question: When and where do I meet with God? How do I conduct the meeting? What do I talk about with the Creator? How do I communicate with my

Hello world!

Hello world! It’s a new and different world everyday right? This is a new and exciting world for me too…the world of blogging! I’ve done a little here and there. However, I plan to update this blog and record relevant

Hello world!

Hello world! It’s a new and different world everyday right? This is a new and exciting world for me too…the world of blogging! I’ve done a little here and there. However, I plan to update this blog and record relevant