Daily Archives: September 26, 2011

Faith Stoppers: Reflections on Mark 2

There is no doubt that this is a story of great faith and great friendship. These four men certainly loved their paralyzed friend and were willing to do anything to get him to Jesus. As I look back over this

Faith Stoppers: Reflections on Mark 2

There is no doubt that this is a story of great faith and great friendship. These four men certainly loved their paralyzed friend and were willing to do anything to get him to Jesus. As I look back over this

Back Home

The Miami trip went very well with several performances and speaking engagements. The time at Kendall Christian, Highlands Christian and King’s Christian were all full of energy and God’s Spirit. I am grateful for the opportunities to have been at

Back Home

The Miami trip went very well with several performances and speaking engagements. The time at Kendall Christian, Highlands Christian and King’s Christian were all full of energy and God’s Spirit. I am grateful for the opportunities to have been at

8 Fall Fashion Trends For 2011

It seems that with the first couple of days of Fall having fallen upon us that I should state my understanding of the fall fashion report. Not that many of us are going to change with the state of fashion

8 Fall Fashion Trends For 2011

It seems that with the first couple of days of Fall having fallen upon us that I should state my understanding of the fall fashion report. Not that many of us are going to change with the state of fashion