Daily Archives: April 10, 2012

The Art Of Signing

There’s no doubt in my mind that I should not be where I am doing what I’m doing. I don’t have any deaf relatives or friends. I don’t have a background in Sign Language or speech pathology. Honestly, I really

The Art Of Signing

There’s no doubt in my mind that I should not be where I am doing what I’m doing. I don’t have any deaf relatives or friends. I don’t have a background in Sign Language or speech pathology. Honestly, I really

Emptiness at Easter

There are a few things about Easter I want to encourage you with concerning emptiness. No doubt in church services throughout the world this Easter, people will attend with a nagging sense of emptiness in their lives. This emptiness is

Emptiness at Easter

There are a few things about Easter I want to encourage you with concerning emptiness. No doubt in church services throughout the world this Easter, people will attend with a nagging sense of emptiness in their lives. This emptiness is