Move

My final day of living in TN starts with me staring at this computer screen, wondering how to document the next phase of life. This is how it starts…with a wrap!

As I prepare to leave living in TN and ready myself to live “nowhere”, I am reminded of Brennan Manning who said “nowhere is really now here”. Therefore I must start now, here.

I am grateful for the time, lessons and love shared in Hixson and Soddy. I certainly love the guys I have shared much life with over the last few years: Buddy, Aaron, Austin, Donovan and Badazzle! Also thankful for Terry and Lori Davis and Craig and Beverly Cummings. There’s a host of other people who have been part of WAVE teams, internships and events who have crossed my path that have impacted me greatly. I love you all and will miss you. That’s a wrap!

Looking…

View original post 64 more words

Leave a Reply

