19.02.

Becoming Jan-Niklas

Hi,

I was thinking about doing a blog when it was clear that I will be in America but I didn’t want to do one because I am not a big author. But then George told me to do one and I changed my mind. Now I think it is a great opportunity to let my family and friends know what I am doing without calling them every week ;).

I am supposed to be in America right now but something went wrong with my Visa. I need the original signed invitation letters from America but I only had copies. I had to rebook my flight to the 13th of March.

My first thought about this situation was: Why did God let this happen? I want to be in America and I thought God want this too and now I have to stay 4 more weeks in Germany.

On…

View original post 372 more words

Leave a Reply

