06.03

Becoming Jan-Niklas

Hey

Now it´s time for another post on my blog 😉 !!!

Today finally my Visa approached and I´m now allowed to stay 180 Days in the US! Yihaa! I thank you all for the prayers that are supporting my Trip in that way.  God has made his decision and is leading me towards America. It is a great gift from him. This story shows me that God has a plan with me and is hearing prayers if we authentically pray. Also it´s great to see that God´s plan is sometimes better than ours and we only need to trust him. In 2. Corinthians 1,9b you can read this: “But this happened that we might not rely on ourselves but on God, who raises the dead.” I like this part because I can extract to rather trust God than trust myself.

Yesterday I had a great opportunity to talk with…

View original post 570 more words

Leave a Reply

