17.03.

Becoming Jan-Niklas

Hello,

today it is my last day in Germany and i´m ready for takeoff ;). Tomorrow at 8pm, Atlanta time and 2am on the 14th, German time I will be in Atlanta.

I thank God that he made it possible for me to have a nice time in America. I like that many friends wished me God´s blessing and fun.  Today I had a great evening with my family and they gave me a book out of self made sides of all my friends and family. I am almost finished packing my suitcase and will write you about my first week in America next week.

Be blessed,

Jan-Niklas S

Hallo,

heute ist mein letzter Tag in Deutschland und ich bin fertig zum Abflug ;). Morgen um 20 Uhr, Atlanta-Zeit, und 02 Uhr morgens am 14., Deutsche-Zeit, werde ich in Atlanta sein.

Ich danke Gott, dass er es möglich…

View original post 76 more words

Leave a Reply

