April Newsletter

Vision 2 Hear Newsletter April 2014 email version

One thought on “April Newsletter

  1. Hello George Lockhart, this is you old friend Steve Stronach. Wow it looks like you are at it full blast, good for you. Can’t hear In the First Light without thinking of you and the kids from TVR. good times. If you get a chance give me a call 727 452-8939 Hey I’ve got a favor I’d like to ask of you. May be too late our you just may not have time. I’m speaking at our Senior High youth camp this year. One of my lessons is on the love of God. I would really like to have a cd our something I could down load of you doing Glad’s And Can it Be. It always meant a lot to me when you signed that. I think it would really be a good go along with my lesson song. I know it’s kind of sad after all this time to out of the blue contact you wanting something but hey, what are friends for! Camp is the week of June 9. I know it’s not much time and I certainly understand if you can’t do this but if you get a chance it would be great. Regardless would love to hear from you. Keep up the good work.
    Love in Christ Steve

Leave a Reply

