4 Of The Most Important Words For Making Disciples

George Lockhart

most important words header

I had a conversation with a friend today. As we sat and talked about ministry, discipleship and kingdom building, these four words seemed to resonate well within my soul This is not the first time, however, that I have thought about these words, which is why I felt I should include them in a blog format. Sure, there are more words that are important but I feel like these words must become the fabric of who we are as followers of Christ and be treasured values for life if we aspire to make fully developed disciples as we were commanded by Christ.

Intentional.

The older I get, the more this word seems to present itself to me. I have to make every effort to make every moment count. This means I must choose my words carefully, I must choose my timing as perfectly as possible and I must live purposefully…

View original post 716 more words

Leave a Reply

