Gained Knowledge

Becoming Jan-Niklas

Hi,

my time in America is over for this year, but let me look back and explain you what the time was good for.

I think i start with my English. Throughout the year i learned more about the english lenguage in two ways: The first thing is that increased my vocabulary and perfect my pronunciation. The second thing is that i learned some of the american sign languge. Through that i could remember more words because i could connect them to a motion which helped my brain. The training time was great to get to know people and to make friends. I could meet some cool people and deepen the relationships between them through that time.

George, Trevor, Devin, Mike and me went to the “Youth Pastor Summit” in Orlando this year which was really powerfull. The speakers had good points on leading a youth ministry. They said that…

View original post 1,276 more words

Leave a Reply

