Crazy Little Thing Called Love

George Lockhart

v2h header valentine day

It’s almost Valentine’s Day: the day we celebrate love. So what do you do if you don’t have someone special in your life? Let me help you out with the Top 10 pick-up lines for this year. Maybe it will help you move toward that special someone?

10) If you were a burger at McDonald’s, you’d be named  “McGorgeous”.

9) If I could rearrange the alphabet I’’d put U and I together…

8) You must be a parking ticket cause you got “fine” written all over you.

7) If you were a laser you’’d be set on stunning.

6) Where have I seen you before? Oh yeah it was in the dictionary next to the word KABLAM!

5) Girl, if you catch me breaking into your house, it’s revenge for stealing my heart.

4) I hope you know CPR, because you take my breath away

3) Do you believe in…

View original post 1,456 more words

Leave a Reply

